Betwinner Betwinner Portugal Betwinner PT Casa De Apostas

UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won big interest of fans. In terms of significance specified cup does not reach the Champions League. But fans there are many. Meetings champions constantly reviewed bookmakers. If desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

Championship Emerges

In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Games has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base consisted one rule. Play in the championship have the opportunity exclusively players from one roster per city. That is two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results deserved by the team of Barcelona.
Second tournament led according to a similar rule. Participate could compositions from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

First years

In the year of foundation the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time championship won by footballers from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.

Main award

The main award is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. This increased the appearance of the trophy.
Award passes to the winner. In previous years trophy given to the team forever upon observance of any of the requirements. Norms existed 3:
1. Club won three times in a row.
2. Football players won 5 wins per cycle.
3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last transfer of the cup for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change specifiedconditions were to fulfill only mingianos.
At the beginning of the last decade, the association rules changed. After norms changed. Now winner takes replica of cup. Main trophy stored by UEFA.